Free classifieds in Soweto Jobs Customer Service › Browsing the category

Customer Service in Soweto, Gauteng

Wednesday, 21 September 2016
  People with grade 10,1 &12 needed for jobs
Are you sitting at home with grade 10,11 and 12 but looking for a job and available to start…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 12 August 2016
  50 call centre agents are needed in urgently
we are currently looking for call centre agents in Johannesburg please make sure you contact us our…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 5,000
Monday, 1 August 2016
  Customer service and sales agents needed
Are you looking for a job in sales industry. Customer services agents and sales agents are urgently…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
  Jobs for young ppl
With or without experience young.energetic, hard worker candidates needed for jobs available…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
  Pls call now for a call centre job
With or without experience young and energetic candidates are urgently needed for call centre job…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 11 July 2016
  Pls call now to apply for a call centre job, with/out exp
Younf people with grade 10,11 or 12 sitting at home with or without experience are urgently needed…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
  A new call centre needs ppl
A new renovated call centre environment needs people to start working as call centre agents. Call…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  Pls call now for call centre jobs
Are you sitting at home with matric or grade 10 or 11 but looking for a job. This is your…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 17 June 2016
  Jobs for young ppl
Young people between the age of 18 -35 who are looking for a job are needed for call centre. To…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
  Jobs, jobs, jobs for young ppl
Are you young sitting at home looking for a job and available to start working now. With or without…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 10 June 2016
  Customer service needed
Are you looking for a job in call centre and marketing industry.Please call now to apply for a job…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
  Ppl with grade 10,11 &12 needed for jobs
Are you young sitting at home but looking for a job and available to start immediately. please call…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  Call centre agents needed
People with or without experience are urgently needed for call centre job post available. Please…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
  Young ppl are urgently needed for jobs
Are ou young between the age of 18-35 looking for a job and available to start immediately.Please…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 4 April 2016
  Call centre agents needed
No experience is required for call centre and customer service job available. A short free training…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 19 June 2015
  Young people needed for call centre/sales consultants job
Training and interviews are in progress for call centre agents and sales consultants job post. With…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 5,000