Free classifieds in Soweto Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Soweto, Gauteng

Tuesday, 11 December 2018
    I suck older cock
I really enjoy sucking an older cock. Can meet during the day. Morning are best but flexible.
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 10 December 2018
    Mr nice
I am looking for a matured african queen to be my sex partner . you must be a clean matured african…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Saturday, 8 December 2018
  Fuck boy. WhatsApp 0640106350
I want a WOMAN to fuck and eat her pussy anywhere in Soweto or Eldos. It's free but donations are…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
    WhatsApp group chat
we have enough number of men. we need more ladies to join and get fucked one on one and three somes…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
    Ladies interested in daytime sex here is a free dick
WhatsApp for more. am young and very discrete. 0786172782
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 7 December 2018
    Big crock for u
…just call me im all for u with thing i have just call me i will come to u, make u happy in bed, i…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 3 December 2018
    2 bi guys looking for a girl to join them
I am 25 and his 19 we looking for a nawty girl to join us
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Saturday, 1 December 2018
    Gay guy
Im 25 years old gay guy vers more bottom, from soweto looking for a lady that i can fuck 1st time…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 30 November 2018
    Lovely weeeeeeekend
Hello beautiful. Today it's my birthday, so I'm looking for any vibrant. .open minded lady to have…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Thursday, 29 November 2018
    Sexual Service for the Ladies
i am in Soweto (Ladies Only) Married or Single you need good sex . Are you sexually starved, or you…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
    Men - for - Hire
Hi Ladies I am guy from Soweto I hire myself @ ladies fr service fr more info & rates what's up me…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
    Maid
Looking for a Domestic/maid with benefits in jhb west . Leave your whatsapp number in the comments
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 26 November 2018
    Thick woman wanted for 3sum
We a fun couple with a fantasy of watching my big dick man fuck another woman. I'll also be part of…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
    Discreet casual encounter
Ladies only please, looking to have fun? Let's hookup, few drinks if you want, bring a friend if u…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Sunday, 18 November 2018
    Nice dick therapy
Im in my late 20s. Can please any age of women. I love to have foreplay and pussy suck. Im…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 9 November 2018
  Let's get it on babe... (Protea
Am ready & waiting to give u a lovely experience. R150 30mins R300 hour R800 night I host @ PROTEA…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 5 November 2018
    Mr mafana
I am a matured married man in his late 30s looking for a matured african queen to be my sexual…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Thursday, 1 November 2018
    Free dick
come let's fuck for free I fuck you till you come for free I host call or whatsapp 0782419225
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 26 October 2018
    Hire my tool fr ladies
Hi single ladies around Soweto I rent my dick fr u @ cheapest rate I cn host u what's up me fr more…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Thursday, 25 October 2018
  Horny ladies i am here
For sexually pleasure Hello ladies i come to your place and have sex with you WhatsApp me
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Straight bottom
I'm looking for a clean top with small penis to fuck me
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 22 October 2018
    Lets help each other out
I need any escort (private house) agents only.
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
  Mr Fun Guy
Ladies any age around Soweto willing to have a friend to fuck once in a while I am available all…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 15 October 2018
  Day fuckiing available
If you Horney, lonely en available for day fucking, will muff to pussy give, suck your tints, give…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
    Ladies !!
Indian guy in my 40”s looking to meet a lady .i am married but don’t get enough. Seeking single or…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Thursday, 11 October 2018
    lady wanted for 3 SOME
We are couple looking for matured lady for 3some, we will offer drinks, we fuck whole night, if u…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 8 October 2018
    Phone sex and fucking, am a guy waiting for you, please call 0631369587
…am in soshanguve block M
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Sunday, 7 October 2018
  Erotic massage
Hi any Soweto lady whos up for full body massage.I do yr back legs thighs.breasth.clit yr bumz.its…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Saturday, 6 October 2018
  Themba
Hi if you reading this and it click to your mind watssap me and lets discuss it futher.I won't…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
    Tee 065 855 7891
Any lady who what's a F boy just call me, I host and travel, all ages and size, my aim is to please…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »