Free classifieds in Soweto Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Soweto, Gauteng

Tuesday, 18 September 2018
    Tee 065 855 7891
Any lady who what's a F boy just call me, I host and travel, all ages and size, my aim is to please…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  Tight cookie Ext 20 protea Glen
Let me give u something u can feel, let my cookie hold u tight let me give u a good time.
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 14 September 2018
    TheDsowbig
hello ladies looking for fun drop your whatsapp i am in protGlen will pick u up will give a thick…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
  Im married man looking 4 sex partner
Im looking for a serious clean decant lady to be my sex partner halla at me On whatsapp 066 452…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 17 August 2018
  Mature fun around protea glen
If ur around protea glen, female, matured, open minded n u wanna have some naughty dickmatised fun…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    I-network
Good day people this is an invitation to Join the most powerful Network Marketing Business in South…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 13 August 2018
    Ladies only who need dick in their Virginia I'm your guy
I'm a27 year old guy looking for a fwb no strings attached ladies I don't care how you look as long…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Sunday, 12 August 2018
    Ngjeskw
hala sexy n horny females, 064 261 0258, m at Soweto in dobsonvile
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Sex Partner
Any women looking for a sex partner, please feel free to contact me over whatsapp 0635467317. I am…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
    Consensual sex
Tall 23 year guy looking for a nice time. Young or old women. Your place for you to feel…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Saturday, 21 July 2018
    Pleasure service
Im a 35 year old guy looking for a beautiful women to me have fun with me tonight im home alone…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 13 July 2018
    Soweto ladies. let's get high n drunk
If you dnt have any plans for the weekend please hala at me
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 9 July 2018
  Looking for excluseve GFE experinece
Am a black dark male 29 with average looks looking for a sensual sexual experience with clean like…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
    Single father
Looking for a lady between 20 and 50 years for discreet fun I'm not ready to commit yet just adult…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
  Starboi to lighting your sexual experiences
Hello my adorable God's creation I'm here to offer what I think u deserve to have what I call Zonke…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Saturday, 16 June 2018
  Bitcoin and Ethereum Mining
Creating Wealth Through Bitcoin and Ethereum Mining at the No1 Crypto mine in the world, daily…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
  Venda man looking for winter warmer thicckness
Professional Venda guy looking for a active lady for Private meets.
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Thursday, 31 May 2018
    Looking for a Sugar Mama who wants good sex
Im a 22 year old guy from Soweto. And im offering services to ladies who want a good fuck only
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 21 May 2018
    Buisness Presentation
Be Your Own Boss.Good people i will like To invite you to a buisness presentation at Jabulani Mall…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Buisness Presentatio Jabulani Mall
Good day people we all Know how Difficult it is To leave with one Salary.Our vat has increased…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 18 May 2018
  Come let's fuck
Willing to satisfy you with my long hard dick clean ladies from age 25to 47 no strings attached.im…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
    Young shy men looking for discreet gf experience
Am a 28 male never had a gf but not a virgin, am looking for an open minded lady for a one time…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 27 April 2018
    Im paying for a good time
Clean lady open minded I'm paying good money
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Old guy looking for young lover
I'm a 39 year old guy looking for a young female sexual partner, must be between 18 and 25 you help…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 20 April 2018
    Lady lets meet today hav fun go out n fuck
Rockville soweto guy what's to hv fun go out 4 drinks today only n close off the 9t with a gud fuck…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
    Seeking younger women for discreet nsa encounter
A young professional men looking fora young open minded woman for discreet encounter.
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 16 April 2018
    Young gun
I’m 24 and looking for older women who wanna have fun. Preferably ages from 35+ . Must be in and…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
    Mr T
hi guys, I'm a married man who need a casual dating with a married woman, I want someone who…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
    Looking for a curvy BBW women that not afraid to have some fun
Hi Beautiful Ladies, i'm into curvy big buid women, i'm up for having a good time with you if you…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
    Lets have Fun!
Mature ladies who like to fuck i'm here for you.i'll fuck you like there's no tommorow till your…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »