Free classifieds in Soweto Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in Soweto, Gauteng

Thursday, 21 June 2018
    3 Rooms to let
…at Soweto Emdeni from R800 to R1400. Contact if interested 0659084168.
Gauteng › Soweto
R 800
    Garage to let in Orlando West Ext.
Very secure yard & neighbourhood. Comes with blinds, ceiling, ceramic tiles, DStv cable. Rental…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Monday, 4 June 2018
    Garage to rent in Orlando West Phefeni
Looking for a couple with no kids Garage to let in Orlando West Phefeni R1600 pm R1600 deposit 1…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,600
Monday, 5 March 2018
  Soweto braamfischer
Garage to rent in braamfischer phase4, tiled n ceiling toilet n shower separate but sharing, not…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Sunday, 26 November 2017
    Rent
Guys I'm still looking for a room aanywhr in soweto I dnt mind, I'm willing to move in on the 30th…
Gauteng › Soweto
USD 600
Friday, 17 November 2017
    Male
hello people im desperately looking for a garage to rent around Soweto im a 25 year old male, no…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
    Looking fr a room
Hey guys am a25 year old female looking for a room to rent around Soweto if any1 can assist please…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 700
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
    Room for rent
Urgently I'm looking for a room to rent in soweto at Dube, zondi, mofolo, mzimhlophe, olando west…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 750
Monday, 23 October 2017
    Urben Room available immediately .Protea glen ext 11
A large room available in protea glen ext 11 . In suit room with shower , toilet & wall wardrobe…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,300
Sunday, 8 October 2017
    Mike
Greetings to everyone can someone help me I'm looking for a room in soweto but around Dube, mofolo…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 650
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
    Young couple looking for a room to rent
…in Orlando east, Orlando west, Pimville, Moletsane or Diepkloof by the 01 November 2017.if you…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Saturday, 23 September 2017
    Room to rent
Big neat room available in Soweto, Mofolo South in a quiet secure yard. Occupation immediately…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
    Rental
Situated in naledi ext 2 Near the sports ground Clinic Railway station Shoprite Primary school…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 900
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
  Urban rooms available for Rental in Braamfischerville Phase 2
Spacious tiled ceiling showers for sharing with geysers secure yard - lockable gate Water and…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,300
Friday, 30 June 2017
    Garage/Room for rental
Hi if you knoow of a garage /room available for rental please assist preferably around Orlando…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Loading...
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
    Garage
I'm looking for someone who is looking 4 a place 2 stay at 1893 jabulani fihla drive.
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,200
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
  Soweto braamfischer phase4
Big room garage size in soweto braamfischer phase4 tiled n ceiling, toilet n shower separated bt…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
    Room letting in Soweto
Based in Orlando West Ext. Close to Dube Shoprite, Taxis, Rea Vaya, Phefeni train station and…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 850
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
    Braamfish phase4 soweto
Newly big room garage size tiled n ceiling , toilet n shower separated bt sharing, NO Parking for a…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
    Rooms for rent
I have two rooms to rent in soweto, very spacious for a single gentlemen. No couples or married…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 900
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
    Room to Rent
Hi I'm looking for a room or garage to rent around Meadowlands that's in good condition for R1,000
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,000
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
    I'm looking for a room from 1 November in dune, reward R150.call 0781680560
I'm Nathalia and I'm 25 years old, I'm a single mother and I'm staying with my 3 year old daughter…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 700
    REWARD R150, I'm looking for a room in Dube from 1 November 0781680560
I'm a single mother aged 25 and I'm staying with my 3 year old daughter, I'm looking for a room in…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 700
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
    Newly two garage
Newly to big rooms garage sizes, in braamfisch phase 4 tiled n ceiling toilet n shower separated…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Sunday, 28 August 2016
    Rooms to rent
Newly big room garage sizes in braamfischer phase4 soweto tiled n ceiling , toilet n shower…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Saturday, 27 August 2016
    Garage room to let
hi I have a garage room to let, I'm located in dobsonville ext 3. its available immediately, a 1500…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
    Mnr
I'm looking for a room to rent in Meadowlands around Ndofaya mall. I'm clean and responsible.
Gauteng › Soweto
R 700
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
    Two garages
…tiled and ceiling toilet and shower separated tiled and ceiling, not more than 2 kids under…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
    Spacious room and garage available for rental at protea glen ext 28
I have a room and garage available for rental at protea glen ext 28, both very spacious, tiled…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Sunday, 7 August 2016
  Rooms to rent at protea Glen x11 and 14
I've got 42 rooms that are still constructed 22 at protea Glen 11 behind shell garage and 20 at…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Page: 1  2  3  next »