Free classifieds in Soweto Pets Dogs › Browsing the category

Dogs in Soweto, Gauteng

Thursday, 16 February 2017
  Pitbull Puppies
Beautiful pups for sale only 3 left 2 females and a black and white male, all dewormed and…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
  Pure breed vaccinated rottweiler puppies for sale
…The puppies will be delivered with the booklet and toys. Kindly contact us by email or whats-app…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 4,000
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
  Pitbull puppys
Pure breed yellow line pitbull 5 week good with kids
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,000
Saturday, 27 August 2016
  Registered male and female siberian husky puppies
Gorgeous purebred grey & white husky puppies 12 weeks old. they are not fixed . One blue eye & one…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 1 August 2016
  Pit Bull Puppies For Sale
Black Pit bull puppies, champion bloodline. 7 weeks old, 1 male and 1 female left. Vaccinated and…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  Female blue eyed pitbull pup
9 weeks old female pup with one blue eye 1200 negotiable
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,200
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
  Pitbull puppies
4 week old white and black puppies available 1500 neg
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
  Rottweiler puppy's for sale
Male Rottweiler puppy's for sale. Only 4 left. They come with a PDSA card. R2000-00.Seven weeks old…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 2,000
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
  Toy pom puppies (miniature) for sale
Pedigreed Toy Pom puppies for sale. 8weeks old. Eats well . Will be innoculated. 1 brown female…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 2,300
Thursday, 3 September 2015
  Siberian Husky puppies
Males and Females available. First Vaccine and Deworming done. We based in Elarduspark, Pretoria…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 2,000