Free classifieds in Soweto Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in Soweto, Gauteng

Wednesday, 19 April 2017
    Room letting in Soweto
Based in Orlando West Ext. Close to Dube Shoprite, Taxis, Rea Vaya, Phefeni train station and…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 850
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
    Braamfish phase4 soweto
Newly big room garage size tiled n ceiling , toilet n shower separated bt sharing, NO Parking for a…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Saturday, 18 February 2017
    Braamfischer phase4
Newly big room garage size tiled n ceiling , toilet n shower sharing with one couple, NO PARKING…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
    Braamfischer phase4 soweto
Newly big room garage size tiled n ceiling, toilet n shower charing, NO parking for a car n not…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
    Rooms for rent
I have two rooms to rent in soweto, very spacious for a single gentlemen. No couples or married…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 900
Thursday, 2 February 2017
    Room for rent
Newly big room garage size tiled n ceiling, toilet n shower separated sharing with other tenant, no…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Sunday, 22 January 2017
    I need a room in Soweto from march 1
I'm a single guy looking for a room to rent in Soweto from march 2017 willing to pay up to 700 call…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
    Room to Rent
Hi I'm looking for a room or garage to rent around Meadowlands that's in good condition for R1,000
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,000
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
    Soweto around zola and jabulani mall
Hi I'm a lady looking for a room in living alone and I'm working anyone hv a room plz call me…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 500
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
    ROOMS, Garages and houses available for rental
Attention Tenants, if you need a place to stay asap don't hesitate to contact me.I have spaces in…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,000
    Room, garage or house wanted in Soweto
Attention Landlords, I have Tenants that needs to occupy your vacant room, garage or housè.Contact…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,000
Saturday, 15 October 2016
  Witchdoctor or traditional healer+27783434273
dr mpozi +27783434273 witchdoctor or traditional healer If you have decided to consult me today, it…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
    Naledi ext garage available for rental
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,000
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
    I'm looking for a room from 1 November in dune, reward R150.call 0781680560
I'm Nathalia and I'm 25 years old, I'm a single mother and I'm staying with my 3 year old daughter…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 700
    REWARD R150, I'm looking for a room in Dube from 1 November 0781680560
I'm a single mother aged 25 and I'm staying with my 3 year old daughter, I'm looking for a room in…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 700
Thursday, 29 September 2016
  Dk Room
Hi urgent big room tilling celling toilet & shower available Diepklof zone 4 main road easy to get…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 2,000
Sunday, 18 September 2016
    Looking for a room
I'm looking for a room around Orlando west or east and where is no landlord tat we will staying…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 500
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
    Newly two garage
Newly to big rooms garage sizes, in braamfisch phase 4 tiled n ceiling toilet n shower separated…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Sunday, 28 August 2016
    Rooms to rent
Newly big room garage sizes in braamfischer phase4 soweto tiled n ceiling , toilet n shower…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Saturday, 27 August 2016
    Garage room to let
hi I have a garage room to let, I'm located in dobsonville ext 3. its available immediately, a 1500…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
    Mnr
I'm looking for a room to rent in Meadowlands around Ndofaya mall. I'm clean and responsible.
Gauteng › Soweto
R 700
Monday, 22 August 2016
    Room to rent
Big neat room available in Soweto, Mofolo South in a secure yard. Occupation immediately. Rental…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,000
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
    Two garages
…tiled and ceiling toilet and shower separated tiled and ceiling, not more than 2 kids under…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
    Spacious room and garage available for rental at protea glen ext 28
I have a room and garage available for rental at protea glen ext 28, both very spacious, tiled…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Sunday, 7 August 2016
  Rooms to rent at protea Glen x11 and 14
I've got 42 rooms that are still constructed 22 at protea Glen 11 behind shell garage and 20 at…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Thursday, 28 July 2016
  Room to rent
I'm looking for room to rent in Soweto at Orlando or via Naledi , I'm looking for 1 room near train…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 700
Monday, 25 July 2016
    Room
Looking for a room to rent around Orlando east or west, phefeni, mzimhlophe or dube R750-800
Gauteng › Soweto
R 800
Sunday, 24 July 2016
  Looking for room to rent
Hi guys I'm looking for room to rent in good condition around Soweto via Naledi, white city, any…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 700
Saturday, 23 July 2016
    Room to rent
Newly two big rooms garage size tiled and ceiling .toilet and shower separated tiled and ceiling…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 1,500
Thursday, 21 July 2016
    Zozo to rent
hi guys I'm looking for a place to rent my own 2 room zozo in good condition around naledi and…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 300
Page: 1  2  3  next »